Förtroendevalda i Svedala kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sennertoft Jesper
Boij-Ljungdell Hellen hellen.boij@hotmail.com
Sköld Torbjörn Torbjorn.Skold@svedala.se
Hardenstedt Ambjörn ambjorn.hardenstedt@svedala.se
Göthed Leif leifgothed@hotmail.com
Gsaxner Lise-Lott
Jönsson Björn bgjonsson@gmail.com
Hardenstedt Heléne
Bohlin Ewa ewabohlin@hotmail.com
Westerberg Elin elin.westerberg@handels.se
Jovanovic Valentin valentinilona@hotmail.com
Hansen Geir geir.roger.hansen@hotmail.se
Ziegenfeldt Ann-Charlotte lotta.ziegenfeldt@byggnads.se
Malmberg Göran malmberg1972@gmail.com
Ljungdell Roland
Evgård Karl-Erik
Eriksson Jan-Erik
Jönsson Gull-Britt josson4@comhem.se
Andersson Gert-Åke ake.svedala@telia.com
Hardenstedt Emmy emmyhardenstedt@live.se
Isgren Mats misg0001@gmail.com
Ragnarsdotter Lantz Lindbro Eva
Thaagaard Pedersen Per per1958@live.se
Jönsson Evert evert.gloria@telia.com
Andersson Benny