Förtroendevalda i Svedala kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Corneliussen Henrik henrikcorneliussen@yahoo.se
Ström Tobias tobias.strom@sd.se
Frost Jensen Peter pfrostj@yahoo.se
Johnsson Ronny ronny.johnsson@svedala.se
Lilja Magnus magnus-lilja@hotmail.com
Salling Steen steen.salling@sd.se
Persson Jörgen jorgen.persson@rsyd.se
Nilsson Anders vapensmen@gmail.com
Pedersen Ingrid caxa@swipnet.se
Rosenberg Tommy Tommy.rosenberg@hotmail.com
Fredlund Kristina
Rosefors Tonny t_rota@hotmail.com
Kristensen Borgelin Eva evabor2@hotmail.com
Bengtsson Hans
Andrén Peter piddah80@gmail.com
Bodensjö Fredrik
Andersson Christoffer othinn86@gmail.com
Pedersen Morgan morgan_pedersen@hotmail.com
Gullstrand Caroline
Magnusson Jan magnusson667@gmail.com
Kremer Sandra sandrakremer1991@gmail.com
Flamander Monalisa flamander@hotmail.com
Andrén Caroline carrohlin1@outlook.com
Ström Anna maddiken@yahoo.se
Tornberg Mikael
Carlsson Mats mats@5xcarlsson.com