Förtroendevalda i Svedala kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Mattsson Per per.mattsson@keypin.se
Allansson Wester Linda linda.allanssonwester@svedala.se
Stoy Erik erikstoy@gmail.com
Järvestam Hans hans@jarvestam.se
Nordberg Lars lars@baravi.se
Mårtensson Karin
Nilsson Dan dnilsson1975@gmail.com
Nordgren Sverker sverker@snida.se
Lennerling Ulf ulf.lennerling@gmail.com
Nordgren Gunilla gunillaviken@gmail.com
Lennerling Ewa ewa.lennerling@gmail.com
Jepsson Erika
Holmerup Jan jan@holmerup.se
Jepsson Göran goran.w.jepsson@telia.com
Jönsson Anne repanne@minepost.nu
Perlman James
Fogelberg Pontus pontan97@hotmail.com
Mårtensson Hans hans.svedala@outlook.com
Bäckvall Daniel
Dahl Ewa ewa_dahl@hotmail.com
Netterheim Anna anetterheim@gmail.com
Aulin Yvonne yvonne.aulin@gmail.com
Perlman Ulf